Home | Contact | Bookmark Trusted Choice | Sitemap

Top Rated Articles

Annuncio is a CRM software vendor




I've heard about Annuncio .Ebay's pet member-spammer? They are already blocked
by lots of places!Annuncio is a CRM software vendor? I need some informations about
it Any recommends ?Thank for your help
You're correct Annuncio is a CRM software vendor. The Annuncio product manages marketing
on web sites and via email, among other things. It does support true
confirmed opt-in, though it can't absolutely enforce it.

That's what Tower Records is using. Presumably, therefore, any email they
send will come from their own servers.

For a period of about 16 months, Annuncio did try offering a hosted version
of it's software using the ann0.com domain, but it got out of the hosting
business early this year. The old ann0.com operation was acquired by
MarchFirst (which has itself since been acquired by Divine). That's who
EBay has a contract with.

So blocking ann0.com will have no effect on email from Tower Records (and
blocking annuncio.com will have no effect on ann0.com, Divine, or EBay)

Other Articles